List Of Juniors In Their Last Year


The list below may be used to nominate a Junior in their last year for the NEEC Junior Sportsmanship Award.

If your name is not on this list and should be, or your name is on this list and should not be, please contact Jennifer Burke at

A - F

Ally Archer 

Margaret Astley

Caroline Bald

Isabel Breakey

Abigail Carlson

Zoe Cass

Kate Coffey

Lauren Collins

Lilly Earley

Laurel Flaherty

Casey Flanigan 

G - Z

Emily Gilbert

Chris Joyce 

Lili Kaissar

Frances McGivern

Susanne McGrady

Rebecca Morris

Kimberly Mulholland

Alesandra Pipletro

Ada Rohan 

Grace Webster